How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Michael P. Gentile, MD -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Wyckoff Wellness Center

Michael P. Gentile, MD

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Wyckoff, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Michael P. Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvand S.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and I felt a better connection knowing he also went through surgical training like me. He is very knowledgeable, very experienced, and also made me feel at ease and able to open up. He gained my trust to proceed with ketamine therapy.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gentile is easy to talk to, makes realistic recommendations and always reminds me how important it is to take care of myself.
Peter L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very thorough and professional.
Doug P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent experience! very informed and easy to speak with.
Cate D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Gentile treats people of all ages in a holistic manner. He is available to his patients via in-person vidits and telehealth platform.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Knowledgeable & very helpful..
Nicholas T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Gentile continues to be someone who understands my needs and provides excellent level of care
Jonathan F.
Submitted 04/08/20
Always helpful and I feel confident Dr. Gentile is looking out for my best interest.
John E.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Gentile is an excellent doctor. He listens to what you have to say, and will patiently take as much time as needed to help you work through issues.
Rob G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Highly recommended.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Paul V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Gentile is professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly.
Damjan S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Gentile, Is an excellent Dr. After going to several Dr's as soon as I meet Dr. Gentile the difference was noticable. I would recommend if you want someone with years of experience and knows what they are doing.
Alice N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Gentile listens....he knows medication very well. He has helped my child thrive and become happier and healthier. I highly recommend him!
Fatima V.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great experience