How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Michael P. Gentile, MD -  - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Wyckoff Wellness Center

Michael P. Gentile, MD

Board Certified Psychiatrist located in Wyckoff, NJ

19 total reviews

Dr. Michael P. Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob A.
Submitted 04/09/22
It was nice to finally find a doctor that has alternative methods to help me deal with my anxiety and depression. I was tired of feeling like a lab rat
Tom C.
Submitted 03/18/22
I've known Dr Gentile for 30 years. Recently he was the architect of the Wyckoff Wellness Center state of the art unique alternative to ordinary "bio psychiatry practices" He did so at great expense to himself and to the benefit of his many patients. Attacks on his character should be ignored as he has performed forensic services for the state. Frankly. individuals with sociopathic personalities get angry because they cannot con him. Hence they continually seek revenge on the internet. Dr Gentile is the #1 top doc for people serious about getting well.
S F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Michael Gentile Is conveniently located in Wyckoff to pose as an upscale, holistic, uplifting doctor. You will be fooled this man is a wolf in a doctors chair waiting to traumatize anyone who he believes is of less means then himself. He will judge your weight, your life style and your appearance before even speaking to you but be assured he will get your money right away! Dr. Michael Gentile I’m sorry to say is an asshole looking to make a quick buck from people who are hurting. This “man” should have had his asskicked instead of me calmly expressing myself and leaving. Just goes to show that narcissistic men will traumatize who ever they can while having you put for it! Do not enter his practice he’s a waste of air! He’s to chicken to even return a phone call!
S F.
Submitted 02/03/22
To be perfectly clear this website will not post comments u less you click yes I’ll recommend this doctor and give him 5 stars. If I could I’d get his license revoked. My experience with this doctor was traumatizing. He’s ignorant and I would never allow him to come near me with any form of medical equipment. Dr. Michael Gentile Judged me before we even spoke ,ignored my medical history and allowed his own social biases to effect how he spoke to me and offered treatment. Dr. Michael Gentile Cared more about his awful green velvet couch being ruined then about retraumatizing his patient. Dr. Michael Gentile also demanded payment before insulting me about my weight, my past drug history and had the audacity to yawn 10 to 12 times before nodding off after asking me if I had ever been sexually abused. Dr. Michael Gentile Is a narcissistic prick who probably payed his way through medical school because he doesn’t possess the mental capacity or empathy to be an actual doctor! Do not waste $700 dollars for an hour of his bullshit because he will decide your beneath him before you even enter his office! Not to mention I don’t trust him to keep any sort of patient confidentiality being that he only cares to ask questions of why I didn’t choose his colleges but “LUCKLY” came to him! This is not a doctor this is a predator! do not see him or give him a dime! Trust me!
Alvand S.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and I felt a better connection knowing he also went through surgical training like me. He is very knowledgeable, very experienced, and also made me feel at ease and able to open up. He gained my trust to proceed with ketamine therapy.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gentile is easy to talk to, makes realistic recommendations and always reminds me how important it is to take care of myself.
Peter L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very thorough and professional.
Doug P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent experience! very informed and easy to speak with.
Cate D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Gentile treats people of all ages in a holistic manner. He is available to his patients via in-person vidits and telehealth platform.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Knowledgeable & very helpful..
Nicholas T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Gentile continues to be someone who understands my needs and provides excellent level of care
Jonathan F.
Submitted 04/08/20
Always helpful and I feel confident Dr. Gentile is looking out for my best interest.
John E.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Gentile is an excellent doctor. He listens to what you have to say, and will patiently take as much time as needed to help you work through issues.
Rob G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Highly recommended.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Paul V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Gentile is professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly.
Damjan S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Gentile, Is an excellent Dr. After going to several Dr's as soon as I meet Dr. Gentile the difference was noticable. I would recommend if you want someone with years of experience and knows what they are doing.
Alice N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Gentile listens....he knows medication very well. He has helped my child thrive and become happier and healthier. I highly recommend him!
Fatima V.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great experience